Login

Team Calendar

Sun Apr 10

Kick-off Meeting
Sweetwater Country Club
Start: 4:00 PM
End: 5:00 PM (estimated)

Sat May 14

Splash Day
Sweetwater Country Club
Start: 4:30 PM
End: 5:30 PM (estimated)

Mon May 23

Meet 1 - Virtual - SW
4400 Palm Royale Sugar Land, Tx 77479
Start: 5:00 PM

Mon May 23

Meet 1 - Virtual - SW Copy
4400 Palm Royale Sugar Land, Tx 77479
Start: 5:00 PM

Tue May 31

Meet 2 -Virtual
4400 Palm Royale, Tx 77477
Start: 5:00 PM

Mon Jun 6

Meet 3 - SK @ SW
4400 Palm Royale Sugar Land, Tx 77479
Start: 5:00 PM

After meet spirit night at Beck's Prime, 1822 Hwy 6 S.!

Mon Jun 13

Meet 4 - FC @ SW
4400 Palm Royale Sugar Land, Tx 77479
Start: 5:00 PM

Mon Jun 20

Meet 5 - SW @ SC
420 Sugar Creek Blvd Sugar Land, Tx 77478
Start: 5:00 PM

Fri Jun 24

End of Year Splash Bash
4400 Palm Royale Sugar Land, Tx 77479
Start: 9:00 AM
End: 11:00 AM

Celebrate the closing of our season in style! More details to come.

Program at 10AM.

Mon Jun 27

D 3 Meet of Champions
FBISD Aquatic Practice Facility located at 16701 Bissonnet. Houston, TX 77083
Start: 8:00 AM

Fri Jul 1

All Star Swim Meet
Don Cook
Start: 8:00 AM
End: 1:00 PM (estimated)

Swimmers must be in the top 16 of their event across the entire league to qualify.

Add Snippet