Team Calendar

Sun Mar 4

Polar Bear Swim Challenge
Sweetwater Country Club Swimming Pool
Start: 3:00 PM

Thu Apr 19

Pop In For Popsicles & Suits - Kick-off Meeting
Sweetwater Country Club
Start: 6:30 PM
End: 7:30 PM

Mon Apr 30

Start of Afternoon Practices
Sweetwater Country Club Swimming Pool
Start: 5:15 PM

Mon May 7

D&J Sports Pop Up Shop at Practice
SWCC Pool
Start: 5:30 PM
End: 8:00 PM

Try on and purchase your team suit without having to go all the way to Katy!

Wed May 16

Stroke Judge Clinic (Optional)
Indoor SWCC Pool
Start: 6:00 PM
End: 8:00 PM

See web site for details.

Sat May 19

Splash Day
Start: 2:00 PM
End: 6:00 PM

Mon May 21

PRACTICE MEET
Sweetwater Country Club Pool
Start: 5:00 PM
End: 8:00 PM

Come ready to get marked up and race! Team Parents will need to be available to mark up kids and coaches will be racing swimmers to get times for seeding for the first meet.

Thu May 24

PRACTICE MEET Redo
Sweetwater Country Club Pool
Start: 5:00 PM
End: 8:00 PM

Come ready to get marked up and race! Team Parents will need to be available to mark up kids and coaches will be racing swimmers to get times for seeding for the first meet.

Thu May 24

CPR Training
Salon Area in the Club
Start: 6:15 PM

Thu May 24

Time Trials
SWCC
Start: 9:00 PM

Mon May 28

No practice - Memorial Day
Start: 5:00 PM
End: 8:00 PM

Wed May 30

PRACTICE CANCELLED
Start: 5:00 PM
End: 7:30 PM

A Middle school will be using our pool.

Add Snippet