Team Calendar

Sun Mar 4

Polar Bear Swim Challenge
Sweetwater Country Club Swimming Pool
Start: 3:00 PM

Thu Apr 19

Pop In For Popsicles & Suits - Kick-off Meeting
Sweetwater Country Club
Start: 6:30 PM
End: 7:30 PM

Be sure to save the date! Purchase your team suit, sign up for volunteer opportunities, and meet the coaches! We will be in the banquet hall.

We will have a representative from D&J Sports there to provide the NEW team swim suit, goggles, practice suits, and more. Swimmers will be able to try on the suits to make sure they have the right size.

All of our coaches will be there to do some fun team building activities with swimmers while we debrief parents on the season. You will meet our Head Coaches, Board, and learn about what is ahead.

There will also be opportunities to sign up for volunteer positions.

FOR MEMBERS: Please note this is the night of Member Appreciation, so be sure to take advantage of both activities, drop off the kids at the Kids' Cove, and stay for a cocktail!

Mon Apr 30

Start of Afternoon Practices
Sweetwater Country Club Swimming Pool
Start: 5:15 PM

Sat May 19

Splash Day
Start: 4:30 PM
End: 6:30 PM

Pictures, games, game truck

Mon May 21

PRACTICE MEET
Sweetwater Country Club Pool
Start: 5:15 PM

Come ready to get marked up and race! Team Parents will need to be available to mark up kids and coaches will be racing swimmers to get times for seeding for the first meet.

Thu May 24

CPR Training
Pool Deck
Start: 6:15 PM

Mon Jun 4

Start of Morning Practices
Sweetwater Country Club Swimming Pool
Start: 8:00 AM
End: 9:00 AM

Mon Jun 4

MEET #1 - AWAY vs. Maplewood Marlins
Maplewood
Start: 5:00 PM
Warm-up: 4:00 PM

Mon Jun 11

MEET #2 - HOME vs. First Colony
SWCC
Start: 5:00 PM
Warm-up: 3:30 PM

Mon Jun 18

MEET #3 - HOME vs. New Territory Torpedoes
SWCC
Start: 5:00 PM
Warm-up: 3:30 PM

Mon Jun 25

MEET #4 AWAY vs. Long Meadow Stars
Long Meadow Farms
Start: 5:00 PM
Warm-up: 3:30 PM

Mon Jul 2

MEET #5 - HOME vs. Lake Olympia
SWCC
Start: 5:00 PM
Warm-up: 3:30 PM
Add Snippet