Team Calendar

Thu Apr 18

Kick Off Meeting at the Club - Pop In for Popsicles
Ballroom
Start: 6:00 PM
End: 7:00 PM (estimated)

Sat May 18

Splash Day & Surfer Swim Challenge
Start: 5:00 PM
End: 8:00 PM

Wed May 22

Stroke Clinic
Indoor pool at SWCC
Start: 6:00 PM
End: 7:30 PM

Short: 6:00pm 

Long: 6:30pm

SHORT CLINIC: 30 minute “refresher” Clinic for those that attended a ANY clinic last year.

LONG CLINIC: 1.5-2 hour clinic for NEW STROKE JUDGES / STARTERS / MEET DIRECTORS or for those that NEED more refreshing 🙂

We ask that all parents who are new to the league attend the stroke clinic.  If you cannot attend at this time, please consider another session.  It is a great way to learn how to make sure you kiddo does not disqualify themselves while racing.  It is also a great way to get rid of your volunteer hours.  Thanks!

Tue May 28

Practice Meet
Sweetwater Country Club
Start: 5:30 PM
Warm-up: 5:00 PM

Mon Jun 3

MEET 1: HOME VS MAPLEWOOD
TBD
Start: 5:00 PM
End: 9:00 PM

Mon Jun 10

MEET 2: AWAY VS SIENNA STINGRAYS
TBD
Start: 5:00 PM
End: 9:00 PM

Tue Jun 11

Wine Dinner at Russo's
Start: 7:00 PM
End: 10:00 PM

(In the front entrance of Greatwood, Russo’s New York Pizzeria, 6560 Greatwood Pkwy #900, Sugar Land, TX 77479.) 5 courses paired with 5 wines. A percentage of all spots sold as well as wine sold will be going to raise sponsorship funds for your fellow Sweetwater Swimmers! Register here, $75PP at 7PM.

Mon Jun 17

MEET 3: AWAY VS LAKE OLYMPIA
TBD
Start: 5:00 PM
End: 9:00 PM

Mon Jun 24

MEET 4:AWAY VS COVINGTON WOODS
TBD
Start: 5:00 PM
End: 9:00 PM

Mon Jul 1

MEET 5: HOME VS FIRST COLONY GATORS
TBD
Start: 5:00 PM
End: 9:00 PM

Tue Jul 9

2019 MOC ALL
Don Cook Natatorium
Start: 7:00 AM

Tue Jul 9

MEET OF CHAMPIONS (10 & Under)
Don cook
Start: 7:00 AM
End: 1:00 PM (estimated)
Add Snippet